Welcome to Heritage Live!®

Heritage Live allows you to continue bidding during the live auction event, including live streaming audio and video. You can also do this from within Heritage Live by placing Live Proxy Bids after regular Internet Bidding has closed, and up until the item opens for live bidding. Please remember to put in realistic proxy bids prior to the lot opening for live bidding. We are proud to offer Heritage Live!, our unique and U.S. patented bidding software, on all auctions marked as Heritage Live!

Click here for Heritage Live's Minimum System Requirements.

Download the Heritage Live Audio/Video Plugin (Flash)

What is Heritage Live?

Three Things to Know About Heritage Live!

Heritage Live! Frequently Asked Questions

Upcoming Auctions on Heritage Live!

Thursday Internet Natural History Auction

Internet - Nature & Science
Auction Dates: November 23
Auction #211747

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 79001-79025)
8:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, November 23, 2017
Weekly World and Ancient Coin Auction

Internet - World & Ancient Coins
Auction Dates: November 23
Auction #231747

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 64001-64397)
8:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, November 23, 2017
Sunday Internet Movie Poster Auction

Internet - Movie Posters
Auction Dates: November 26
Auction #161748

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 54001-54499)
6:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, November 26, 2017
Sunday Internet Comics Auction

Internet - Comic & Comic Art
Auction Dates: November 26
Auction #121748

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 14001-14710)
6:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, November 26, 2017
Internet Coin Auction

Internet - US Coins
Auction Dates: November 26 - November 28
Auction #131748

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 27001-27232)
7:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, November 26, 2017
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 2
(Lots 27233-27463)
7:00 PM Central Time, Tuesday, November 28, 2017
2017 November 30 Modern & Contemporary Art Signature Auction - Beverly Hills

Signature - Fine Art
Auction Dates: November 30
Auction #5315

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 69001-69087)
1:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, November 30, 2017 (11:00 AM Pacific Time)
2017 December 1 - 2 Fine & Rare Wine Signature Auction - Beverly Hills

Signature - Wine
Auction Dates: December 1 - December 2
Auction #5322

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 1-833)
8:00 PM Central Time, Friday, December 1, 2017 (6:00 PM Pacific Time)
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 2
(Lots 834-1104)
3:00 PM Central Time, Saturday, December 2, 2017
2017 December 2 Americana & Political Grand Format Auction - Dallas

Signature - Americana, Political
Auction Dates: December 2
Auction #6180

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 43001-43282)
11:00 AM Central Time, Saturday, December 2, 2017
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 2
(Lots 43283-43623)
4:00 PM Central Time, Saturday, December 2, 2017
2017 December 4 Holiday Fine Jewelry Signature Auction - New York

Signature - Jewelry
Auction Dates: December 4
Auction #5316

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 55001-55365)
9:00 AM Central Time, Monday, December 4, 2017 (10:00 AM Eastern Time)
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 2
(Lots 55366-55978)
2:00 PM Central Time, Monday, December 4, 2017
2017 December 5 - 6 Holiday Luxury Accessories Signature Auction - New York

Signature - Luxury Accessories
Auction Dates: December 5 - December 6
Auction #5317

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 58001-58214)
5:00 PM Central Time, Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (6:00 PM Eastern Time)
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 2
(Lots 58215-58368)
12:00 PM Central Time, Wednesday, December 6, 2017
2017 December 6 - 8 HKINF World Currency Signature Auction - Hong Kong

Signature - Currency
Auction Dates: December 6 - December 8
Auction #4001

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 28001-28358)
8:00 PM Central Time, Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (10:00 AM Hong Kong Time, Wednesday, December 6, 2017)
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 2
(Lots 28359-28848)
10:00 AM Central Time, Friday, December 8, 2017 (12:00 AM Hong Kong Time, Saturday, December 9, 2017)
2017 December 7 - 8 HKINF World Coins & Ancient Coins Signature Auction - Hong Kong

Signature - World & Ancient Coins
Auction Dates: December 7 - December 8
Auction #3058

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 37001-37465)
8:00 PM Central Time, Wednesday, December 6, 2017 (10:00 AM Hong Kong Time, Thursday, December 7, 2017)
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 2
(Lots 38001-38361)
2:00 PM Central Time, Friday, December 8, 2017 (4:00 AM Hong Kong Time, Saturday, December 9, 2017)
2017 December 7 - 10 US Coins Signature Auction - Dallas

Signature - US Coins
Auction Dates: December 7 - December 10
Auction #1265

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 3001-3400)
6:00 PM Central Time, Thursday, December 7, 2017
Signature Floor Session 2
(Lots 3401-4053)
1:00 PM Central Time, Friday, December 8, 2017
Signature Floor Session 3
(Lots 4054-4446)
6:00 PM Central Time, Friday, December 8, 2017
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 4
(Lots 7001-8346)
2:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, December 10, 2017
2017 December 8 Fine European Art Signature Auction - Dallas

Signature - Fine Art
Auction Dates: December 8
Auction #5333

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 69001-69056)
11:00 AM Central Time, Friday, December 8, 2017
2017 December 8 - 10 Fine & Decorative Arts featuring The Holiday Table Signature Auction

Signature - Decorative Art
Auction Dates: December 8 - December 10
Auction #5337

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 61001-61179)
1:00 PM Central Time, Friday, December 8, 2017
Signature Floor Session 2
(Lots 61181-61857)
10:00 AM Central Time, Saturday, December 9, 2017
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 3
(Lots 61858-62493)
10:00 AM Central Time, Sunday, December 10, 2017
2017 December 9 - 10 Animation Art - Beverly Hills

Signature - Comic & Comic Art
Auction Dates: December 9 - December 10
Auction #7173

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 95001-95344)
11:00 AM Central Time, Saturday, December 9, 2017 (9:00 AM Pacific Time)
Signature Floor Session 2
(Lots 96001-96140)
5:00 PM Central Time, Saturday, December 9, 2017 (3:00 PM Pacific Time)
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 3
(Lots 97001-97561)
1:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, December 10, 2017
2017 December 10 Arms & Armor, Civil War & Militaria Signature Auction - Dallas

Signature - Arms & Armor
Auction Dates: December 10
Auction #6184

Signature Floor Session 1
(Lots 40001-40172)
10:00 AM Central Time, Sunday, December 10, 2017
Signature Floor Session 2
(Lots 40173-40189)
12:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, December 10, 2017
Signature Floor Session 3
(Lots 40190-40451)
12:30 PM Central Time, Sunday, December 10, 2017
Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 4
(Lots 40452-40809)
4:00 PM Central Time, Sunday, December 10, 2017
2017 December 12 Holiday Online Prints & Multiples Auction

Non Floor Session - Fine Art
Auction Dates: December 12
Auction #191749

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 12001-12182)
2:00 PM Central Time, Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Holiday Online Photographs Auction

Non Floor Session - Fine Art
Auction Dates: December 13
Auction #191750

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 13001-13168)
2:00 PM Central Time, Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Tuesday Internet Currency Auction

Internet - Currency
Auction Dates: November 28
Auction #141748

Signature Internet Session - No Floor or Phone Bidding 1
(Lots 84001-84495)
7:00 PM Central Time, Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Heritage membership

Join Now - It's Free

VIEW BENEFITS
  1. Past Auction Values (prices, photos, full descriptions, etc.)
  2. Bid online
  3. Free Collector newsletter
  4. Want List with instant e-mail notifications
  5. Reduced auction commissions when you resell your
    winnings 
Consign now
  • Cash Advances
  • More Bidders
  • Trusted Experts
  • Over 200,000 Satisfied Consignors Since 1976
Consign to the 2018 May 12 Musical Instruments Signature Auction - Dallas.

Learn about consigning with us

It was a great day! Thank you for the great work! I appreciate your help and attention on the sale.
Richard L.,
Island Park, NY
View More Testimonials

HA.com receives more traffic than any other auction house website. (Source: Similarweb.com)

Video tutorial

Getting the most out of search

Recent auctions

2017 November 11 Entertainment & Music Memorabilia Signature Auction - Dallas
2017 November 11 Entertainment & Music Memorabilia Signature Auction - Dallas
REALIZED SO FAR $1,638,661